Judges 2018

The 2018 awards judging panel comprised:

Andy Mitchell (Chair)

Former Land Director at CALA Homes

Kareen Davidson
former Sales & Marketing Director, Bett Homes

Linda Docherty 
Immediate Past Chair, CML Scotland 

Ian Gilzean
Scottish Government Chief Architect

Douglas Read
Past President,RIAS

David Stewart
Policy Lead, SFHA

Stuart Tait
Manager, Clydeplan

Stefano Smith FRTPI
Immediate Past Convenor, RTPI Scotland

Allan Lundmark
Former Director of Planning, Homes for Scotland

Ewan Fraser
Former Chief Executive, Dunedin Canmore

Play your part and become a member today

Help us deliver the new homes that Scotland needs