Attendees 2019

The following companies are confirmed to attend the HFS Annual Lunch & Awards ceremony at the Edinburgh International Conference Centre on Friday 17 May 2019:

Barratt West Scotland Burness Paull EMA Architects & Masterplanners
Pinsent Masons  Dougall Baillie Associates Lloyds Banking Group
Campion Homes Limited   NHBC  Brindley Associates 
Holder Planning David R Murray and Associates Lichfields  
Gladman Scotland Cruden Homes Stewart Milne Homes 
Miller Homes Avant Homes Allied Surveyors 
McTaggart Construction Keepmoat Homes Scotland Mason Evans Partnership Ltd
Geddes Consulting Shepherd & Wedderburn LLP Barratt North Scotland
First Mortgage Direct  Taylor Wimpey East Scotland Dundas Estates
CALA Homes (East) Limited Gillespie Macandrew Anderson Strathern
GTC Morton Fraser Bancon Homes Limited
 Rettie & Co.  Ballantynes Contract Scotland Ltd 
 Muir Homes Limited EnviroCentre Places for People Group 
 DLA Piper Davidson Chalmers Halliday Fraser Munro 
 Bellway Homes East Scotland Lindsays Speirs Gumley
 Barratt East Scotland Savills MacRoberts LLP 
 Springfield Properties PLC  Wheatley Group Ardent Hire Solutions
Robertson Living  Ryden LLP Connections2Energy 
CCG  Home Group  First Title Insurance
 Balfour Beatty Homes  Bellway Homes Scotland West  Hacking & Paterson
 Lovell Star Recruitment/BBR  Akela Construction Ltd
 Ground Developments Ltd Persimmon Homes Scotland Johnson Poole & Bloomer
 Mactaggart & Mickel Velux Company Ltd  Robertson Homes Ltd
 Dentons UK and Middle East LLP Energetics A & J Stephen (Builders) Ltd 
 Keppie Design Ltd  A S Homes (Scotland) Ltd BTO Solicitors 
 CALA Homes (West) Ltd Brodies LLP  

Play your part and become a member today

Help us deliver the new homes that Scotland needs