The following companies attended the HFS Annual Lunch & Awards ceremony at the Edinburgh International Conference Centre on Friday 15 May 2015:


Taylor Wimpey (East Scotland)
Bancon Homes
Turley Associates
Stewart Milne Group
Oregon Timber Frame
Hallam Land Management
Burness Paull
Cala Homes (East)
ZPG Bett Homes
Geddes Consulting
Cala Homes (West)
Forster Group Persimmon Homes East Scotland
First Mortgage
Robertson Homes
Clancy Docwra
Urban Union
Rosewood Homes
Ground Developments
Walker Group
Pinsent Masons
Holder Planning
Forster Roofing Services 
Ballantynes Scotland
Shepherd & Wedderburn
Rightmove Lloyds Banking Group
Allied Surveyors
Morton Fraser
Halliday Fraser Munro
 Places for People
 Maclay Murray Spens
 Hypostyle Architects
Davidson Chalmers
 Veitchi Homes
Citylets AS Homes
David R Murray
 Barratt Homes
Rettie & Co
Mactaggart & Mickel
 A & J Stephen
Muir Homes
Registers of Scotland
Headon Developments
Barratt Homes East Scotland
West Central Staff  McCarthy & Stone Dundas Estates
 Shoosmiths Wheatley Group  Macroberts
 Barratt Homes West
Harley Haddow Mansell Homes
Miller Homes Brindley Associates   CCG
Johnson Poole & Bloomer   Stewart Milne Homes Central EMA Architecture & Design 
 Cruden Homes East Gillespie Macandrew   Aberdein Considine
Bellway Homes  Media Scotland Springfield Properties
 DLA Piper Firstport  Residential Management Group 
 PPS Group  Hillcrest Housing Association Archial Norr
 Brodies Allanwater Homes
 Scotia Homes
Anderson Strathern
 Axiom Project Services
 Eildon Housing Association
City of Edinburgh Council
 Dawn Homes  Speirs Gumley  Quartermile
Nathaniel Lichfield & Partners  Link Housing Assoc  Susan Napier Consulting 
 Central Scotland Green Network Trust
Taylor Wimpey West Scotland
Stewart Milne Homes North Scotland

Play your part and become a member today

Help us deliver the new homes that Scotland needs