Judging panel

 The 2017 esteemed judging panel comprises:

Kareen Davidson (Chair)
former Sales & Marketing Director, Bett Homes

Margaret Cumming
Former MD, Miller Homes

Linda Docherty
Immediate Past Chair, CML Scotland

Ian Gilzean
Scottish Government Chief Architect

Jim Hayton
Former Policy Manager, ALACHO

Malcolm MacLeod
NHBC Scotland Director

Douglas Read
Past President,RIAS

David Stewart
Policy Lead, SFHA

Stuart Tait

Manager, Clydeplan

Nick Wright
Convenor, RTPI Scotland

Play your part and become a member today

Help us deliver the new homes that Scotland needs