The Homes for Scotland Board comprises industry leaders drawn from member companies and the Executive Team. It is reconstituted each May at our Annual General Meeting.


Ken Gillespie

Nicola Barclay
Chief Executive
Homes for Scotland

Alastair White
Managing Director
Muir Homes

Doug McLeod
Regional Director, Scotland
Barratt Homes

Elaine Farquharson-Black
  Ian Drummond
Managing Director
Taylor Wimpey East Scotland

Innes Smith
Managing Director
Springfield Properties

  Jackie McIntosh
Director of Property Development and Initiatives
Wheatley Group

Jim Preston
Managing Director
Veitchi Group

Joanne Casey
Director - Homes
Mactaggart & Mickel

Joe Headon
Managing Director
Headon Developments

John Cassie
Regional Chairman

John Low
Managing Director
Stewart Milne Homes North

John Murphy
Managing Director
Robertson Homes

John Stephen
A & J Stephen


Jonathan Fair
Managing Director
McCarthy & Stone

Mike Naysmith
Managing Director
CALA Homes (North)

  Sandy Grant
Chief Operating Officer
Tulloch Homes

Stewart Lynes
Managing Director - Scotland
Miller Homes

  Tammy Swift-Adams
Director of Planning
Homes for Scotland


Play your part and become a member today

Help us deliver the new homes that Scotland needs