Speakers 2017

Speakers confirmed for this year's conference include:

Session 1: Firm Foundations

Nicola Barclay, HFS Chief Executive
Angela Constance MSP, Cabinet Secretary for Communities, Social Security and Equalities

Session 2: Looking Outward

Ross Martin
Douglas Cochrane, Lloyds Banking Group
Faisal Choudhry, Savills
Ken Gibb, UK Collaborative Centre for Housing
Nicola Woodward, Lichfields
Thomas Aubrey, Centre for Progressive Capitalism
Matthew Benson, Rettie
Jonathan Guthrie

Session 3: Looking Inward

Stephen Good, Construction Scotland Innovation Centre
John Forster, Forster Group
Cat Smith, Pixel Images
Richard Neville, Editor-in-Chief, The Courier and Press & Journal
Alex Orr, Managing Director, Orbit Communications

Session 4: Our Housing Futures 

Alex Cole-Hamilton MSP, Scottish Liberal Democrats
Andy Wightman MSP, Scottish Green Party
Graeme Simpson MSP, Scottish Conservative & Unionist Party
Kevin Stewart MSP, Scottish National Party
Pauline McNeill MSP, Scottish Labour Party

Click below to find out more about this year's programme:

Play your part and become a member today

Help us deliver the new homes that Scotland needs