Annual Awards 2018




The Homes for Scotland Awards scheme for 2018 is now open for entries! 

Click here to view the Entry Brochure and for full details on entering. 

The winners of the Awards will be announced at the HFS Annual Lunch at the EICC on Friday 25 May 2018, bookings for which will open shortly. 

This year's categories comprise:

Private Development of the Year -Large
(100+ units)

award sponsored by

Private Development of the Year - Medium
(26-99 units)

award sponsored by

Private Development of the Year -Small

(up to 25 units)

award sponsored by

Affordable Housing Development
of the Year

award sponsored by

Supporting Organisation of the Year

sponsorship available

Innovation and Best Practice

sponsorship available


Sponsorship opportunities available! Click here to download the sponsorship request form for more details.


Click here to find out about 2018's independent judging panel. 

Annual Lunch 2018

Award winners will be announced on Friday 25 May 2018. Find out more here.

Awards archive

View details of previous Award winners here.

Play your part and become a member today

Help us deliver the new homes that Scotland needs